Switch to full style
DJs, real musicians, and their releases and mixes.
Post a reply

VA - Tried And Tested incl. John Talabot, Roman Flügel

10 May 2017 17:24

After a very successful compilations entitled "Consequences" released in 2016, Polish constant growing label Exotic Refreshment returns with brand new series "Tried And Tested". 1st collection features 11 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from John Talabot, Roman Flügel, Breach, Michael Mayer, Rampue, Red Axes, Pedestrian, Ryan Davis, Ricoshei, Cinnaman, Human Life, Speaking Minds, Olaf Stuut, Superlounge, Night Talk, Flowers And Sea Creatures, Modeplex and more...

1. Michael Mayer, Roman Fluegel, Michael Mayer & Roman Flügel - We Like To Party (Original Mix)
2. Yannick Labbe, Nils Corssen, Dominik Marz - Out Of This Cage Feat. Nils Corssen (Rampue Remix)
3. Red Axes - Too Late to Samba (Original Mix)
4. Sfire - Sfire 3 (John Talabot's Tribalist Rework)
5. Ryan Davis - Aeons (Olaf Stuut Remix)
6. Superlounge, Jinadu - Ghost Of Time Ft. Jinadu (Ricoshei Remix)
7. Pedestrian - Torn Blue (Original Mix)
8. Cinnaman, Breach - Liberty (Original Mix)
9. Night Talk - Gamma (Human Life's Voices from Saturn Remix)
10. Flowers And Sea Creatures - Citadel (Speaking Minds Remix)
11. Modeplex - Sun Chaser (Original Mix)

Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/release/tried- ... ed/2008082
Bandcamp: http://shop.exoticrefreshment.com/album ... and-tested
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/pl/album/tried ... 28704347?l
WhatPeoplePlay: https://www.whatpeopleplay.com/albumdet ... /id/148594
Traxsource: https://www.traxsource.com/title/792461 ... and-tested
Junodownload: http://www.junodownload.com/products/tr ... 405525-02/

Follow Exotic Refreshment on:
Post a reply