Miami night club news from the source

[EXRLTD012] VA - Exotic Spring Sessions 2015

DJs, real musicians, and their releases and mixes.

Moderator: ramon

Postby ExoticRefresh on 06 May 2015 10:29

[EXRLTD012] VA - Exotic Spring Sessions 2015

Another volume of the well-received compilation series from one of the most dynamically developing Polish record labels, featuring 12 carefully selected full length tracks from some of the hottest deep house names on the planet like Mat.Joe, Rampue, David Keno, Parra for Cuva, Nick Devon, Jonas Saalbach, Felkon, Simon Mattson, Jonas Woehl, Inner Rebels, Tim Engelhardt and more!

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Exotic Spring Sessions 2015
Label: Exotic Refreshment LTD
Cat#: EXRLTD012
Release Date: 4th May 2015
Genre: Deep House

1. Thomas Scholz - Mimesis (Rampue Remix)
2. Parra for Cuva - Imalla (Original Mix)
3. Alexander Koning, Rona Ray - Our Love Was Everything (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
4. Eluize - Symmetry (Julian Ganzer Remix)
5. Renzky, Thabo Getsome - Waited So Long (Mat.Joe Remix)
6. Simon Mattson - Showroom (Original Mix)
7. Felkon, Johannes Fröhlich - The Move (Original Mix)
8. Florian Felsch - FHSF (David Keno Remix)
9. Edy C., Juri Paik - Sunshine in Hvar (Jonas Saalbach & Tschoris Remix)
10. Chris Karpas & Mass Digital - Till I Come (Nick Devon & Inner Rebels Remix)
11. Jonas Woehl - November First (Original Mix)
12. Dmit Kitz - Jvari (Jonas Saalbach Remix)

Available on: ... 15/1516070 ... sions-2015 ... sions-2015 ... 766510-02/ ... /id/107682

Follow Exotic Refreshment on:
Posts: 69
Joined: 29 Jan 2013 10:11
Purpose of your visit?: Music of course

Share On:

Share on Facebook FacebookShare on Twitter TwitterShare on Orkut OrkutShare on Reddit RedditShare on VK VKShare on Tumblr TumblrShare on Google+ Google+

Return to talk about Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest